Latest News ›
Deadline for extended abstracts submission is July 31, 2019 | Acceptance notification: August 15, 2019 | Deadline for early-bird registration: September 23, 2019 | Deadline for manuscript submission: October 01, 2019 |

Organizing Committee

Varun Sahni
Vice-Chancellor,Goa University, India

Sonali Chakravarti Banerjee
Vice-Chancellor, University of Calcutta, India

Kallol Bhattacharya
University of Calcutta, India

Sudhir Cherukulappurath
Goa University, India

Rajib Chakraborty
University of Calcutta

Ramesh Pai
Goa University, India

Kanik Palodhi
University of Calcutta

Phillipe Lutz
Femto-st,CNRS, Universitéde Franche–Comté, Besancon, France

Indrani Bhattacharya
IISER Kolkata, India

scientific partners